Introduce and Caffeine

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Good morning community, It's a damn good day today, maybe except the headache hh

I came from a technical background as well as photography, so, most of the articles I will be sharing here with you all would be somehow if not 150% related :)

And a fist pull for today - To all those programmers, coders and Sysadmins - to make yourself concentrated, awake and smiling at work what do you prefer?

  • NessCafe
  • Turkish coffee
  • Espresso or double Espresso
  • Tea
  • Anything other, ideas guys?

*** Let the Caffeine be with us :)

Sort:  

I start with a double espresso, im using an AeroPress so the definition of espresso I'm using in this context maybe a little loose!

Porlex Mini set to 6 clicks and the inverted method with AeroPress.

Double Espresso ! It is the only way for me to survive in the morning!