A pathway

in #blog4 years ago

2r661q.png

This is an entry for "What does ccc mean to you 2.41" by @team-ccc.

More details here

For the first time I wrote about this, I said that ccc is my bridge. After that, I thought I can write no more about them.

This contest started on monday and now it's thursday. Suddenly I realized something...

There is one more thing ccc mean to me. They keep me awake.

What I mean is...

  • If I can't find any idea of what to write in a day, they have a weekly contests which I can participate and write about.

  • Even if I can't find any idea about what to write for the topic of the contests, I always habe someone that I need to reply because of them. Right @wakeupkitty, @gertu, @olivia08, @marblely, @oizaguirres, @crisangel, @justclickindiva amd many more.

From a bridge they've become a pathway.

They're small and they're curating manually but they engage. I improve a lot this year because of them. I don't know what do you think about them but I would like to know.

Previous entry.

Bridge to Terabithia


n4sdo6.gif


whynmo.png


This is also an invitations to join in with....


1

#posh initiative
Share your post to twitter and share the link of your twitter in your own comment box.


2

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

You need to write a minimum of 200 words post to become their member. Use the tag #ccc so they can find you.

Want to know more about them?

Just read the links shared above.

Want to hear other experiences with them?

They are doing weekly contest which start on Monday. "What does ccc mean you?"
Go and read the entries.


3

My On Going Contests


v2mzzb.png

Sort:  

Hello @heartbeat1515. It's an honor to be among those you mention to stop by and engage with you and perhaps give you an inspiration for your writing. Lord knows I need a lot of it, and YOU provide that for me. So it goes both ways, a win, win situation when you actively engage with someone. You learn something, and you perhaps give someone something else to think about.

The fact that you care enough about the platform to hold a contest so others may come together and exchange ideas is telling about you. I thank you for what you give back and your positive vibes you send always. I've only know you a short while, but it doesn't take a lifetime of knowing to see the good intentions and the insight into a person's character.

Appreciate that you mentioned me. Have a fantastic Thursday.

Thank you so much for your kind words. In this kind of situation we are having in the real world, problems are a bunch especially with expenses in my case. This ia the only place where I can find a little bit of comfort and peace. I hope it didn't change much after today, after the migration to hive is complete.

That's the thing about it @heartbeat1515...on the blockchain, us small fish can only vote for our witnesses that we feel will represent our interests in what is going on. We have no control over it with our small accounts. Let's just wait and see how everything will evolve.

I understand about offline life and expenses. With the shutdown of business and lockdown in your homes, meeting daily and monthly obligations is going to be a challenge. Hopefully, landlords, mortgagors, lending institutions and others will have a bit of patience while individuals are under this strain. We can only hope for a good outcome both online and offline.

Take care.

Thinking about it, this system goes down along with the covid. I wonder if the covid subside, this system will also goes well.

Keep hope alive is all I can say.

My hope is always alive 😊 but I know it's going to be really hurt if hope didn't come true.

Yes, you are correct. it will hurt, but you will get through it. We are stronger than we realize when put to the test.



Join the community in our migration to Hive, a community built blockchain for the community. All Steem account holders will receive equivalent stake on the new Hive blockchain.

Please see this post on SteemPeak for more information.

🏆 Hi @heartbeat1515! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @heartbeat1515 :) | For investors.

Hola, gracias por la mención. la unión hace la fuerza. Juntos somos más.

Hi, thanks for the mention. Union make force. Together we are more.

I like the way you said that. It's like Star Wars 😆

Jajajaja I have no idea. I'm not a fan of that kind of movie.

Thank you for your entry. Will you please leave the link underneath the contest.

We hope our path can help you in the future too. Enjoy your day.