You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 21 Days 21 Personalities From Odisha,India.

in #blog2 years ago

Source of plagiarism 1
Source of plagiarism 2
Source of plagiarism 3
Source of plagiarism 4
Source of plagiarism 5
Source of plagiarism 6
Source of plagiarism 7

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud and violate the intellectual property rights of the original creator.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise
Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Sort:  

I have done artworks of the great personalities.
It's done in my style of digital work.
I haven't posted any photos from any source mentioned.

Hi.
I am not sure what you mean. We have never mentioned any artwork in our comment or sources.

You have mentioned about Plagiarism.
So, just wanted to know where did this post get included in Plagiarism. Would love to know and rectify in the new posts going forward. I am new to HIVE and PEAKD and would love to learn and rectify if I have done any mistake. Thanks.

Hey @hivewatchers I think, you are pointing to the quoted text instead of the art ? He is new to the system, and his intention of the post is more to show the digital arts he did. The arts are his own work, so we should encourage and help him understand to rectify - downvoting new users is not the greatest idea.

Yes, we have found almost all text to be plagiarised.

By the way, where is our downvote that you mentioned?

When I see the post in blog, it showed me no rewards, not sure why, so I thought you downvoted, my mistake.

WELCOME TO CENSORSHIP OF @HIVEWATCHERS, YOUR VOICE WILL BE CENSORED EVEN THOUGH THEY TELL YOU THAT YOU ARE NOT BLACKLISTED!
SO THE SOLUTION IS TO CHOOSE HTTPS://BLURT.BLOG INSTEAD OF HIVE.BLOG BECAUSE THERE IS NO DOWNVOTE AT BLURT, THEY CAN'T BULLY YOU, THEY CAN'T EXIST BECAUSE THERE IS NO CENSORSHIP!