New and Still Learning with Steemit.com

in #blog7 years ago

It's just been 3 days since I joined Steemit. I thought this is going to be easy but to be honest, it is not. 

I have been reading a lot of tutorials online and still finding my way to learn all the jargons or terms being used here. Well, it is time consuming but since I do not have anything left to do today, I might as well take the time reading the FAQs and the White Pages.

You know how I envy those users who has earned a lot already!

I know this is not going to be easy, but I trust in me and all the fellas who are here. If I will be able to provide good content ad participate on posts and articles, all the handwork will soon payout, I hope.

So, good luck to me!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @holdmydrink to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Read my posts and you will be sped up

I do read your posts because they are more easier to understand and everything's there. Thank you!