What's Your Sign?

in #blog7 years ago (edited)


<p>

So tell me, what is your zodiac sign? 

I am a Gemini which is an air sign. I have read a lot of articles, watched videos regarding my sign and I have to agree that it somewhat describes my character.

They say Geminis are two-faced which is actually a wrong concept of the air sign. Just because my zodiac symbol represents the twins it does not mean we are two-faced. It just represents duality - being an air sign is a mutable sign which is versatility. 

So how do you spot a Gemini? She talks a lot and loves to make everyone laugh at her silly, witty, dark jokes. Geminis represent communication which makes them one of the most intelligent on all of the signs. 

The twins, meaning duality - Geminis have split personalities. The light side and the dark side.  We switch moods faster than lightning! 

Watch the video above to know more about the Gemini woman.

Credit to Debra Silverman on her channel on youtube. If you want to know more about your sign, watch HERE.

Sort:  

Cancer - Tender hearted, family-oriented, have a strong memory, sensitive, homebody, fearful of rejection, intuitive, kind ...i could go on :) Hi there, GEMINI hehe

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @holdmydrink to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

I am a sagitarius.

My zodiac is Pisces but my rising sign is more prominent so I act like an Aquarius o.o

By the way your link at the bottom doesn't work.

I am a Pisces and everything they say about us is mostly true.

Hayun o! Ano nga ba sign ko sabi e Cancer... May cancer ako?

Naku kuya, wag naman sana. Hehe

I'm a Scorpion. There are a lot of characters associated with this but I think only me can describe the real me. 😊

Am a canceran. I sometime hide in my crab body. I hate those who eat me

Thanks for sharing info on communication. Now I know why I have the gift of the gab and a passion for all things communication and I do have a sense of humor more dry and witty than dark. Through my life studies I came to know and accept that when it comes to the signs I am 1/3 my sign 1/3 my mom's sign and 1/3 my fathers sign, which makes me 1/3 Taurus and 2/3 Gemini. And based on the things you have shared in this article for me Gemini is tipping the scales. Also on occasion I have my moods but I base that more on menopause than I do my sign and being conscious of the times I am moody I am focused on making decisions and living a lifestyle of wholeness and balance so that I stay at my center. @holdmydrink thanks for sharing this with us.