My dog Ginger, do you love your dog?

in #blog7 years ago

hi everyone steemit
I'm @huandeptrai today I will recommend to my friends steemit about my dog.
Its name is Ginger, Ginger is a very loving and loving animal in my home. In us, everyone knows the dog is a lovely animal and very useful for humans. Many see them as brave keepers, some even consider dogs a loyal friend. But do we know about dogs? Let's find out about this lovely animal! Dogs are a very useful animal for humans. It is loyal, easy-going and friend of man.
My ginger is very rebellious in both the food that it makes me laugh too, here are some I have saved Ginger's memories.

I have come back hahaha :)

Sort:  

How are you? Huandeptrai, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner