You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Three Places in My List

in #blog4 years ago

I really like your selection. #1 and #3 are places I wish I can visit one day too.
I was lucky to be able to visit #2 already and I would definitely recommend it.
I'm also curious to visit Batanes.
I wish you to be able to visit them all in the future.

Sort:  

Thank you, Yohann! I really hope I can visit all of these places in the future.

I know Salar de Uyuni's not cheap to visit. You're really blessed to visit one in my list. Will you share your experience here? 😁

I won't but Laarni most likely will share some parts of our trip in Peru and Bolivia. That was a long time ago though.

I'm sure Arni will document your experience well. I'm excited! 😂

Hi Kim, sorry for crashing the conversation. 😀 Great selection of places. We also once dreamed of crossing the Gobi desert. I would be happy to share Uyuni. 🙂 One of my siblings visited Batanes alone while nursing a broken heart. She said she enjoyed her trip as it was a reflective one.

I think I should visit Batanes alone then. 😂

My selection were not that easy to visit though. It will just fuel my frustration.