You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Remarkable Diary of an ecoBuilder. Part 5: A plan and vision was born

in #blog7 years ago

It's late in the game to finally read this. I was waiting for when I could have full focus since the story is so good I didn't want to be distracted. Why are there fires? Lightning? People?
I think I told you I vistited Kibbutz Lotan and saw lots of building with tires there. So I've been interested for a number of years. Can't wait to see more!

Sort:  

im glad you got there in the end!

the fires start when neighbours burn their twigs and waste.. which they HAVE to do.. then the wind blows it and poooof!

yes lotan ! i didnt know they started using tyres finally though.. that is good news!

Maybe not for homes, but for other structures like walls and playground things.