The Beauty of Jamuna River

in #bloglast year

IMG_20210818_171107.jpg

The Jamuna River is one of the main rivers of Bangladesh. This jamuna river covers Tangail district, Sirajganj district, Pabna district and Gaibandha district. This river separates Dhaka region and Rajshahi region. And in 1998 Bangabandhu Bridge was built on this river. Which has made Dhaka's communication with our North Bengal regions much easier.

IMG_20210818_174706-01.jpeg

IMG_20211011_154114.jpg

Talking about the river Jamuna, most of my childhood memories are connected here. My home was in Sirajganj district and my high school was on the banks of this Jamuna river. For which the best moments spent with my friends in my childhood are on the banks of the Jamuna river. We still go there when we have time. I remember those earlier days. But now I don't find the happy feelings of my childhood. The best moments of my life were during my school life.

IMG_20200222_171924.jpg

IMG_20220707_182358-01.jpeg

How much fun we friends had at this time on the banks of this river. We used to be together as friends, we used to hang out together and had so much fun. And now with the change of time, everyone is busy with their own work. Even if I wanted to now, I can't be together with all my previous friends.

IMG_20200222_172015.jpg

One of the best places for refreshment for the people of Sirajganj is the Jamuna river crossing. In the afternoon, it can be seen that all the big and small people of the city rush to the banks of this river. The bank of river Jamuna is the companion of someone's sadness, the companion of good moments, the companion of spending romantic moments for some. In the afternoon, it can be seen how much people love the river here. In the afternoon, the banks of the river are filled with people.

20230109_174734.jpg

20230109_174113.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @imam-hasan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!