Second week at the global school

in #blog6 years ago

The first and second day in the second week, we continued the Hostel build.

Yesterday I was doing a floor and making a door hing and some triflels. The build of the floor was harder than I had thought, but finally I managed to do it.

Moreover I increased the walls and furnished the reception, and I made a mat. The preparation of the mat was quite difficult.

The lounge room has almost finished, but there are some little things left.

Today I built the outside of the Hostel and I was doing the smoking place.

Took alone time to build the roof and a floor. Pay attention of the details to reflect the reality, for example the boards, bricks, dustbins and many other little things.

At the end of my working hours I worked out the stairs in detail.I've been dealing with a lot of details so I think I did not do much.

Thank you for taking a couple of minutes to my blog and showing intrests towards my job.

Sort:  

Keep up the good work ;)

Incredible indeed !!!