You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to find Success as a Steemit blogger.

in #blog6 years ago

honestly not my best work... I whipped it out in 5 hours or so.... and right as I felt like I was "done" I thought of a whole set of aspects that I didn't even consider initially. almost didn't post it, but hey. Folk need guides :) I'll be making more new and improved guides soon. Thank You for the kind and encouraging words.

Sort:  

You're too much of a prefectionist IT. But just as you don't nag me on my "fluff" as you call it, I won't nag you on this :p

we all have our own styles that make sense to US, and for us, depending on our lives... I may have given you a bit of a hard time, but you happen to be one of three I delegate 300 to, so... :shrug: obviously I see something I like :p