You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This renewable energy made Iceland a cryptocurrency miners' paradise

in #blog6 years ago

Dear @bee84, thank you for sharing the information on your post, you know i am very sensitive about cloud mining because i invested serveral money on it with Hashflare and Eobot, but both of them suspended their service due to low Btc price and high maintenance cost, are you sure it will be reliable for the future?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

hi @intellihandling. I am glad you asked this question. I had invested in Hashflare (2 TB) and Genesis Mining (1 TB) Last year .. and I tell you what, I found Genesis mining to be more profitable than Hashflare as its maintanance fee was very low (may be because of their mining farm in Iceland). I must add that I have made profits in both the websites . But having said that, you must not invest in both genesis mining and Hashflare. Eobot is like a mosquito which will suck your investment dry (high fee) and hashflare is a fraud company .. they have a habit of backing down from their contracts..

Posted using Partiko Android

but Iceland is a mining hub at the moment as many private companies have opened their own mining rigs there

Posted using Partiko Android

Please buy cryptocurrencies and forget about cloud mining sites.. you will have no control over your investment if you invest in these websites. Buy coins and hold

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes of course i did it but no one is giving any profit, everyone on deep red, is easy to say buy now when you do not lost 80% of capital

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @intellihandling !! I know it is easy to say buy coins to others when I have not made any loss myself. All I can say is, hold on to your investment till the time is right, We all go through such phases when things don't go according to plan !! just be positive and have faith. My best wishes to You :-)