Do You Like It?

in #blog6 years ago

While everybody is racking their brain on what to post, how to construct it, colour it, and add flavour so people will read and like and then upvote it, I am thinking of a different think. What if you are not alive, it means nothing will be accomplished, for that what I'm thinking is "thanking God you are alive, I am alive, we are alive" and then pray God to help us accomplish our goals.

Nothing much but that's what I think and wish for us all. Only the living creates and achieves. Stay alive for me cos if you drop dead, no one will like, comment, upvote, and follow meNew Doc 2018-03-11 (4)_1.jpg

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Signs point to yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.