HAPPY SUNDAY

in #blog6 years ago

Hi Steemians, I wish to share this good news with everyone, even though you are one of the celebrants, HOW, you have started asking? Calm down a moment: I woke up this morning and it is yet another Sunday: I looked around in my neighbourhood, and I saw people happily hurrying to different places of worship, although not everyone today went to church but it did not make any difference. I noticed everyone who is around me including you reading this post, have received a MIRACLE, and I said, GLORY BE TO GOD ALMIGHTY.

Are you still asking if you are one of the celebrants? Maybe you are POOR, SICK, or asking God for something which you are yet to receive, it does not matter still: at this point you are asking what your miracle is, Ok, look carefully around you, nothing still? If you have not seen anything, then you can be said to have forgotten great thing.

Did you listen to news this morning, Both foreign and local? You have also gone out or do one thing or the other this morning, yet you have not seen anything?

Everyone who woke up this morning received miracle of LIFE: Did you forget that the first miracle that takes place every day is WAKING UP FROM SLEEP? therefore, you are ONE of the celebrants.

THANKS AND GOD BLESSDQmVprBFmBQxWoC6ocsjbyJ8iGYapDatm7uHkcaD9k5M6jg_1680x8400.jpg