The New Yves Saint Laurent Tint-In-Balm

in #blog7 years ago

image1.jpg

Yves Saint Laurent Tint-In-Balm

So recently I wanted to indulge in some designer brand cosmetics. I decided to go for the new Tint-in-Balm by Yves Saint Laurent. Lets just say I cant wait to purchase more products in the future from Yves Saint Laurent, find out why below.

I cant explain how much I love it. The tint is so perfect and lasting, the smell is sweet and the taste is too lol . I love the packaging, your typical Yves Saint Laurent look but it has a cute little lip accent in the centre of the balm. The lip accent gives it, its own identity as the Tint-In-Balm lip tint.

Not only is it aesthetically beautiful and cute with the lip accent, the overall quality of the balm is very hydrating for my lips. Through out the day it does not dry them out or make them crack/peel later on.

I would definitely recommend this tinted balm to everyone! I think its great for anyone looking to try a product from Yves Saint Laurent or looking for a good tint balm in general. I hope you found this post interesting or it was able to help you <3

Take Care,
Jamie-Lee