To the world you are a dad but to me your the world

in #blog6 years ago

IMG-20180201-WA0006.jpg

Happy Father's Day
A father who gives me feda to fly your love for humanity is unspeakable thank you papa for blessing to me and everyone around you, I can still remember what you always say

A truly rich man is one whose children run into his arms, even when his hands are empty

But the good news about it is that your hands have never been empty because the feed many that is why even your enemies are always at peace with you

Some people don't believe in heroes, but they haven't met my hero . I love you from Nigeria to Soweto

My teacher
My pastor
My mentor
My papa

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Happy Father's Day to your day bro.
More great and good years on earth 🌍.

This post has received a 4.76 % upvote from @boomerang.