You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Is Mankind Headed? A Reset Is Coming

in #blog6 years ago

I feel we are at the early stages of the reset. It has slowly started already. This is a very unusual reset that will never be repeated. It is not like any "Hollywood Movie" type of story line. It is much more sophisticated than that. Understanding the science behind a holographic universe theory, our consciousness is going to be judged, meaning who we are at the soul level. The judging will be thorough for each of us. The "source" or "creator", will make sure that those that survive the reset will make up a new society of people who will not ruin it for everyone else. It is like what the ancient scriptures refer to as a new society that lives in peace and respects the universal law of do no harm. I am preparing by working on my inner person and getting right with "God" so to speak but there is a lot involved with that. It is not just going to a church and thinking I will be O.K. Let me know if this helped any or if you think this reply was too vague. I can explain more but it would be a much longer reply

Sort:  

I love your reply. But still, no idea of how close we are to this reset? 10 years? 15? maybe 20? What can be done to calculate it?
I have been watching and listening to the message from Glatica Federation of Light...but their message is vaguer.

The reset is within 5 years. The only calculation i have is the inner solar system harmonics of the second EMF emitter that is in bound. The calculations are based on earthquake, volcanic and temperature variances in the ocean from the deep magma movement into the transition zone (about 400 to 500 miles deep).

Extremely interesting information. Thank you for your reply. I am feeling very comforting that this is not too far out. The worst part about it is that I don't think I have too much power to help around and convince others that this is happening. On the contrary, they think I am "crazy". I want to find scientific evidences, and not just from "woo woo" world and conspiracy channels to show them.

Not many will wake up. My own family does not see it. At this point I am just concentrating on myself and getting prepared. Yes, it is sad but I can not force people to listen or react accordingly. It seems that only those who have the conscious awareness are seeing it and no others are. I always thought there would be few that would be ready for the reset. It hurts when close ones are not at the same vibration. For me it is my own kids that i worry about. The scientific evidence is real but even that is not shared to the global population. Earth is ready to go through another expansion. This has most likely happened at least four times. In this expansion the earth has never been so populated thus the high death toll that is coming. Perhaps God or Source is only letting a few see, with their minds eye, what is coming. If Source does not allow you to see it than what are you going to do. Maybe I should count myself 'lucky" that I can see the scientific evidence. A black star is in our inner solar system. No instruments will detect it. The evidence is the EMF energy that the earth is absorbing. This energy will fuel the expansion in size. Evidence is the transitional magma movement 400 to 600 miles deep. Watch for more earthquakes, volcanoes and extreme weather patterns