You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Years Of Blogging On The Blockchain

in #blog3 years ago

happy 5th anniversary dear friend @ericvancewalton
Undoubtedly it has been a great journey of emotions and disappointments for all of us who have started almost from the beginning, the good thing about it is that we know where we are going, until then many emotions will continue to happen.
Glad they've already claimed the prize for your book, that's great.
Spending time with family is the best thing that can happen to us, my happy birthday to your mother.
May happiness and success be with you always dear friend

Sort:  

Thank you @jlufer! I remember you from nearly the beginning. I'm very happy our paths crossed. Maybe one day we'll meet in person.

That would be great dear friend @ericvancewalton, I have high expectations of traveling, with my wife we want to know other places outside of Argentina.
Enjoy a beautiful afternoon

What are your top three destinations?

My wife's grandparents are from Italy, that would be one of the destinations, another would be Greece and I would love to know Las Vegas and Miami.
In the Spanish-speaking part, Mexico, Panama, Cuba, Venezuela, Colombia and without a doubt Brazil

I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon