You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need your view: What to do with SPS

in #blog3 years ago

We are just approaching the 80 day of 365 days of the SPS airdrops. So there's lots of SPS still coming our way.
It is natural to be concerned about Splinterlands's future which we can't predict but can only hope the game keeps growing which am inclined to think so.

However that's quite a big chunk coming your way monthly just for fooling around on Splinterlands. It might be a good idea to take a month or two's earning and diversify into other investments.

Sort:  

I have decided to take half of the daily airdrop out for now, but now I must decide where to invest!! I have not invested on the stock exchange before, it might be a good idea??

I have no investment experience with stocks. Have you looked at putting some into DeFi?

No I did not do it, don't know much on DeFi!!