You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Years Of Blogging On The Blockchain

in #blog3 years ago

Wow 5 years, I can't believe you've been here for quite a while and sincerely you've been one of the people that I have made acquaintances with and it has been a beautiful journey. Although I will complete 4 years on the chain in September, it feels like yesterday when we actually remember that we have been here for a really long time. From the pictures, Ohio seems like quite homely and beautiful and then you know that change is actually constant and it surprises us ho it actually happens and everything seems to be different from what we know it to be. Congratulations to your mum too, she looks very strong and I wish her a whole lot of years ahead, you're a man for the milestones and your blog is always as colourful as ever.
Let me have the Amazon link to your book.

You should probably use proofofbrain in your tags, to have more ways to incentivize your contents.

Sort:  

It's crazy to think about how much has happened in those five years! I remember you from very early on. You joined during those golden years when the payouts were unbelievable and many of the original content creators were still around. Thanks for the many years of support @josediccus and I appreciate the tag suggestion! I've added it.

P.S. the Amazon link to the book is above, just click on the book cover.