And 10 Amazing Street Photos Made By Steemians

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Street photography contest winners


street.jpg


About the smartphonephotography contest that ends today, sorry I did not get out the tutorial for the theme. I want to use this contest to go over some basic photography concepts. It is done now and will be released tomorrow. The prize pool will be rolled over to next weeks, sorry for the inconvenience

Congratulations to all the winners!

Let me know below which photo you liked the most.


Contest winners not in any specific order


landscape.jpg
Click on image to view full screen
Some street Photography in Bangkok
by @expo2006


img
Click on image to view full screen
Svishtov, Bulgaria, 2017
by @svilennachev


img
Click on image to view full screen
The surfers
by @axeman


img
Click on image to view full screen
Lady on a Cold Tin Roof
by @lighteye


img
Click on image to view full screen
The Faces of Baguio City
@jon24jon24


img
Click on image to view full screen
Smile in Free Day
by @fauziulpa


goldenhour_contest.jpg
Click on image to view full screen
The tango dancers, Paris
by @nolasco


img
Click on image to view full screen
TWO MEN WALKING
by @davidstrohmer


img
Click on image to view full screen
Where do broken hearts go?
by @migztaraki


img
Click on image to view full screen
Jerusalem old city
by @victorbz


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and travelphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


steemvoter.jpg


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
5 Photography Mistakes Beginners Make
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Good night friend

I think the photo is very dancing ie @nolasco

Thanks a lot :))

nice contest you hosted dear @juliank, and congratulations to all winners in #streetphotography with smartphonephotography contest.
According to me best picture is : "Jerusalem old city by @victorbz"

Postingan yang sangat bagus.
Sudah saya Resteem dan Upvote artikel anda demi kemajuan dan maju bersama.
Hidup Steemit
Very good post.
I have Resteem and Upvote your article for progress and forward together.
Steemit

Brilliant collection @juliank The 1st image made me laugh, if only he knew how famous he is now lol

Congrats to all the winners, my vote goes to The tango dancers, Paris by @nolasco

Thanks so much, Steve! I agree with you, the first image is awesome and funny. But my favorite still is Jerusalem old city by @victorbz. I find it very touching. He chose BW, which, for me, is perfect. And I love the composition as well.
Thanks, @juliank, for choosing my photo :). Congrats to all the winners, great shots, all of them!

All are wonderful but first 2 photos are not of street.

Beautiful photos. The photo with birds is the best!

Congratulations to all winners and thanks for choosing again @juliank 😁😁😁😁😁

such great start of the new week with this selection and being a part ! lovely entries and moments
congrats everybody !

congratulations to all winners!

I like the photo, where do broken heart go.. I didn't recognize it was in our city.... Nice shot !

Thank you very much, @juliank, for choosing my work, keep steeming, man :) Congratulations to all the winners!

Upvoted & resteemed.

very nice collection of moments. These will never be the same from the time it was taken.

I know you are a wonderful person.
I came to your post.
I just want to introduce myself to you.
because I am a newcomer in steemit.
I do not know how to join the steemit activity.
please give me support.

for the photocontest just go to @juliank and read her page untill you see contest. There are so many you will get tthe hang of it, i m on her nearly 4 weeks, and still find other contest. Succes !

Thanks @juliank ... your contests are really great...more powers

ooohww ive got such a happy picture for the next round !!! :-) can not wait

and i like the picture on the beach with birds the most, but for streetcontest ? but that one is the nicest to me ...