Sort:  

Cool photo! Very colourful as well ;)

Oh sweet! I like this.

Nice capture!

i glad to sew this photography thank you so much

Que buena puntura excelente foto

cool capture!

Ah! Thank you for this post @juliank!
Reminds me of a place to visit! A newly developed city nearby that has a lot of wall artwork as well! 🤗

Hi Cheetah, upvoted you. Please don't eat the bike! 😂

That's an awesome cheetah trying to ride the bike 😎😊👍

you always have great idea. This picture is simple BUT the meaning is powerful. I appreciates it with my best up vote. Have fun bro.

Amazing mural art broo

That's a pretty picture with the pretty cheeta painting. ;)

Tiger Bike :)

Such a fantastic piece of street art! Wowww!

Wonderful photography dear friend.

cheeta on the way looking for plagiarism

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.