Good Morning!

in #blog6 years ago

15.jpg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


Categorygoldenhourphotography
SettingsISO 200 140 mm f/36 1/80 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationAmsterdam - The Netherlands

banner_contests_3.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize Pool
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Good morning to you too!

Good morning . Welcome beautiful sunrise .

This is wonderful! I love the silhouetted foreground. I'm a little surprised that at f/36, the sun didn't flare a bit more around the top. Your post says your focal length was 140 but that your lens goes to 105mm. Do you love the lens? I'm a prime girl myself and totally loving my 100mm f/2.8 L series macro lens right now.

You are paying attention ;) I indeed upgraded to the 18-140mm version and have been to lazy to update the link.

I think zoom lenses are great as well as prime lenses. It is a totally different way of photographing. The zooms give you more flexibility while the primes force you to be more creative and give higher quality at a lower price. I love primes for things like street and portrait photography or low light conditions such as indoor sports.

They definitely both serve a purpose and are valuable tools. I use both zooms and primes.....I just tend to keep my primes on my body more than zooms.

that morning shot looks glorious and the reflection of the sun rays on the cloud is just stunning, the golden sun makes it beautiful

Wow!Nice photography..thanks

Good morning. Followed you for more beautiful photos. I am already participating in the competition but not winning any :)

very nice view buddy .. i like to post you friend

Good morning @juliank
Is the best golden colours...

Good morning. Beautiful scenery of the sunrise.

Great view.Good morning and Godbless.

hmmm, it's really really nice, very wonderfull moment, golden sunrise, shining and shining.,.,

Beautiful Beading Sun shining thru!

Awesome shot, bright an early!

Good morning. Have a nice day

Good morning! I hope you have a great day today.

Wonderful photo 😍

i have naver saw a morning like this i mean naver saw sun rising and the view

@juliank Do you ever use ND filters for sunset/rise photos? Just wondering if you have any experience with the color shift of the ND?

Wow ! İmpressive goldenhour

good after noon dear, have a blessed day

Wow thats a really cool photo.
This was my golden hour if you would like to have a look.

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@byronviljoen/colorchallenge-yellow-sunset

Following you! keep up the awesome work!

This reminds me of being back home in North Carolina. Beautiful photo and very nostalgia for me. Thanks.