Happy Friday Steemit, Share Your Street And Portrait Photography!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Share your photography and win SBD/Steem


friday.jpg


To participate share any street related photography with the tag #streetphotography or portrait photography with the tag #portraitphotography. Good luck and have fun!

Deadline is in 24 hours at 23:59 CET (UTC+1)

Payout Structure 5.0 SBD/STEEM and 1000 XP per category, minimum of 10 winners

More information: FAQ

Be sure to follow @photocontests for the results every day


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
5 Photography Mistakes Beginners Make
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Hi @Juliank i think for Friday it's street and portrait no? Macro it was thursday :)

Sorry to butt in but yeah you are correct.

Yes, I changed it thnx!

good work @juliank
I am resteem this publication

Alpha V1.0
You can read more here

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.0 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5 (not yet working)
Multiplier: 1.0 (not yet working)

Account Level: 0
Total XP: 10.00/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 1.5 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice...

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 23 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Wow there are some great photos here. I don't envy the person that decides a winner...

@juliank nice presentation skill. i wish i could take part in this competition but my DSLR is not available with me at this time. Hope to take part in some other competition. Have a nice time