Sort:  

wow...perfect place for a hike.

Spend 2 days exploring that area

Wow, epic @juliank. Next time you should run them.. you get to see more and get to even better places to take your amazing photographs. ;)

Haha, I was super slow with my 15 kg backpack...

Damn, that is heavy, well done. Definitely worth it looking at your photos. ;) Keep up the good work!

Those hills are gorgeous!

Glad you like them ;)

nice place... I wish I go there for hiking.

Excellent photography @juliank. Photograph vary well taken.

That is indeed a nice view :)

Miss the mountains looks refreshing :)

I like this view as well, it looks breath-taking. By the way, may i know if there locals living in that place? A little chalet would have made that scenery a perfect retreat place. Im on the middle of my office work and this kinds of photos is relieving my stress away. Thanks for sharing @juliank

ıt must be amazing to wake up to this scene

Congratulations @juliank! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

What a breathtaking view.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 16 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.