Streets Of Nice

in #blog6 years ago


20.jpg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!
Categorystreetphotography
SettingsISO 400 35 mm f/7.1 1/60 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationNice - France

banner_contests_3.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize Pool
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly




Learn how to program your own Steem applications with steem-python at @steempytutorials. Daily tutorials and puzzles!


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

What a lovely shot!

hai @ juliank, I have not participated in your contest yet, whether the included photo may use smarphone ???

If you wish so yes, there is a special smartphone category as well

Please make the bot work again, my life have no sense, joking but I like the bot.....also the photo.the túnnel to the same place of every day, very sad. I understand you.

I hope you know I'm joking.

Bot didn't triggered on my last submission. Thank you!
https://steemit.com/vehiclephotography/@steemfluencer/once-i-belonged-to-mad-max

There are issues with the nodes atm, you might have noticed the website is slow

Nice streets of nice.

Nice looks pretty nice I'm liking your pictures from there

Really nice view you've got here..
I'm proud we have beautiful street view in my state too. 😊😊

Amazing photography :) Just love your photography :)

Nice photo of streetview..:) thanks.for sharing

I wonder if the street was made of cobblestone at one time. Very nice photo, thank you for sharing your view through the lens.

Nice framing...

Hi @juliank, thank you for posting.
I want to win your contest too. :) :) :D

This shot brings back memories from my first trip to Nice. Such a soulful and romantic city. Loving the framing of this shot!

I really enjoyed Nice. Especially market day. So much good food!

Fabulous photos- Nice is so nice. (Somebody had to say it! haaa!)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 7 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Dear Juliank,
I like your Projekt ..
I will take part in Photo contest and Lotto.
Greetings From BERLIN

Hey, how can i make it, to increase the picture with a click on it?
Tried it in my first post for the photocontest... doens't work.. :0

Very beautiful!

steemit gives me wide space, here I know many friends who are inspirational. how not, steemit in addition to giving gifts also gives science and offers very interesting things. fore I will take part of this contest. Thanks @juliank

so nice... photography @juliank

@juliank I didnt get any comments by participating at your contest the lats times. Is there a kind of bug? Would be a strange random if every time I posting somebody else post. By the way thanks for the Idea

Great shot, lovely framing!