Sort:  

Ok this is great it's my first participation here with a portrait. Do I can participate with a "Street photography " later too?
So excited to see what you think about my work !!!

You can participate in each contest whenever you want. If you miss the deadline it just gets rolled ver to th next week

ok that's nice! But I'm venezuelan ! What clock should I use to see the deadlines?

I am on GMT+1 time. For the first 2 photos you submit each day you get an automated response which also states the server time and when the deadline is

Will be extra careful with the deadline today then !! And this is my entry but I didn't get any response :( https://steemit.com/bescouted/@jokossita/burning-desire

Hopefully the fire has been extinguished successfully without too much damage to the forest.

Amazing how you and @naydenova have the exact same comment

I agree, the first one must be legitimate as it does correlate to the photo.

Eventually it started raining, so it got extinguished :) The fires did not get really big, buy there was a lot of smoke in the area during the day

wow awsm moment capture

Thnx ;)

you are welcome my friend @juliank... i like your photography... keep it up

is this in the valley towards Gemona?
I remember driving through, and those planes were diving into a lake to fill up, just next to the highway. Spectacular!

I was not driving and totally unaware of my surroundings :P This was near Naples

O my God!! How could it possible? Excellent snap. you click in the right time. thumbs up. upvote @juliank

Hopefully the fire has been extinguished successfully without too much damage to the forest.