It is so Nice to Finally be Back to Work!!

in #blog4 years ago

I, like almost everyone else, am bored as hell of telling the same old stories. Now I have the chance to start a new chapter in my life. I am going to be working in a factory again. I miss the steady mundane work. This is seasonal so I can go and travel for a while then come back to work when they call me.

Yay! From what I figure I can buy about $300 USD of HIVE a pay period!! Sweet! I also think my first check will fall around the same time as the Eclipse HF! Super stoked for that!

I know I was gone for a while, I was sorting some IRL shizz. Now I am back to the blog as much as I can to try and entertain the masses here on Hive. I am also saving for a pad for my PC so I can better utilize KRITA in the creation of more MFT art pieces.

Ok, Justin... Chillax there are more days in a week. Take your time and think about what the next move could be or should. It is great to see things working just as they should even after such a long time in between posts.

Goals

Get license
Get some land
Pay some bills
Start a farm
Raise a garden
Train for CDL?

I hope all of them come true! I have been working hard building a new and better life for myself away from negativity as much as possible. I read more about science and stuff too. More and more every day. I am not a Learned Theologian... Yet... I will continue to grow in my knowledge of the world I live in.

What kind of goals have you set? What do you think about the road ahaead? Tell me I am all ears. Big floppy ears!

C'mon Hive got to 5k Satoshis!!!


Ashby needs more pray paint...