"My hivewatchers blacklist. My apology to the hive community .

in #blog4 months ago (edited)

photo-1472214103451-9374bd1c798e_1.jpeg

Happy new day and new rose love I am starting by apologizing for some of the mistakes I have made and I am trying to make up for each mistake and come back to you with something new i.e. I am trying to make up for every little mistake. . I am being given another charge to rectify as there may have been some mistake by me. I hope I will do it very well. Thanks to all the departments who are looking after or managing this community system.
Trying to follow their rules and help them with them. I am very sorry and very ashamed to show you this time. I will try to correct the mistakes. Thank you. Remove it from the blacklist.

I am showing you some of the posts that I reposted . I realized my mistake and I hope you will forgive me:-

https://hive.blog/hive-140635/@juwel11/sweet-pumpkin-cultivation-program-for

https://hive.blog/hive-140635/@juwel11/mango-cultivation-program-for-all
.
And sir i will do my unic post yesterday.. and i will also try to my best for never do any mistake 🙏. Thanks for forgive me @hivewatcher .

Thanks for everyone and special thanks for @hivewatcher

Sort:  

Hello.

Could you please make this post according to the instructions that we have explained in Step to of the appeal?
Thank you

Ok sir my next target is making a unic post for refreshing my mistake.

Once you edit this Apology post correctly according to our instructions, please come to Discord.