You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vintage Genius

in #blog6 years ago

Hahaha! That's very funny!!
You lugged that heavy machine around! Classic piece!
I still have my old Thai typewriter! I don't know where to but a new ribbon!

Great machine, making me feeling really nostalgic. I had a great time typing many letters long time ago.

Sort:  

Haha, it was worth lugging in there, I am so annoyed with apple products. I am not impressed with anything they do there ... the past two days they failed to fix my wife’s computer...again I got so much work done on this beautiful machine from 1952. I found ribbons on Ebay for it and didn’t need help fixing it, same thing with my PC, if it’s broken I fix it and do a better job repairing it than the “genius” working on over complicated machines that barely last as long as their warranties. I would love to see a “Thai”pwriter