You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making flowers

in #blog4 years ago

You are very talented, you could make cake decorations and see them to other cake makes, set up an account on Ebay. My cake looked amazing, i have saved the photo on my phone :)

Sort:  

My dear Karen thank you very much! Just that hangs on making flower decorations to sell so that other people can decorate their cakes. I know you saved the photo of your cake that makes me very happy❤💕

I hope you do start selling them, i think you could have your own little business :)

6hqawm.jpg

I'm just making other flowers for another cake. I think I would be fine with this. How have you been?

These are beautiful, you are very talented hun
I am OK, tired and pain but that's nothing new, I am going to try and make a cake tomorrow, haha its going to get very messy 😁🤣

I hope your cake looks good. I want to make a cake and bread. But we don't have gas at home and doing that with wood is not a good idea haha🙈