First post, yay

in #blog4 years ago

Hey all, Karpnado here with my first post to Steempeak. Really new here so would absolutely love to have any help where possible getting started. It's my first time even seeing a site like this so you can imagine the confusion. Hopefully I'll be primed to be blogging soon as well as posting regular content from my YouTube/Twitch and also blogs attaining to those as it seems I have a lot to say as far as video making goes but a lot of things don't pan out for one reason or another. It'd be nice also to hear what the community does regarding lack of investment/time into things like projects to get a better idea of what I can do to hopefully find what works for me. Thanks all for your time and I'll hear from you soon :)

Sort:  

Awesome. Hopefully you will be also creating some content for the video platform we have on the community. Hopefully will see You on @dtube and maybe even livestreaming on @vimm.tv :)

I've recently been shown Dtube and I'm currently in the processing of linking some videos across, it looks like an interesting site for sure and can't wait to see what comes of it once I fully get into this :D

Congratulations @karpnado! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You distributed more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!