A Tirade With Tea (Cup 1)

in #blog7 years ago

IMG_0779.JPG

So before I get started I wanted to say that if you enjoy today's tirade with tea then to stay tune because I at least have one cup a tea and I could always conjure one rant. So let us begin before my tea gets cold.

After a binge of Master Chef Junior I came to realize how good I have it with my kid and how she doesn't buckle under pressure. I mean come on I get it, they're competing for 100,000 and oh yeah I forgot a trophy but what the hell man, they act like if they don't win then like some how they're going to be on the streets. I mean I would hope they still got their parent to fall back on. Also, Gordon Ramsey is soooooooo damn easy on them. Look I get it they're children but sometimes I think Gordon wants to tell them to either fuck off or go draw on some pavement with colored chalk and hopscotch the fuck back home but, I would hope he would never say that. It's just, I've seen that familiar look in his eye before on his other shows.
IMG_0780.JPG
I guess what I'm trying to say is that I'm not ranting the fact that these kids have feelings but at times the over dramatic cry spells are just over exaggerated and I think just to boost ratings. Oh and hey my daughter of 9 brought this to my attention after a kid was upset the pasta wasn't al dente. She goes " here we go again" and says " just because your're crying you're not going to win" I said "I'm going to have to agree with you honey" and that's how this tirade with tea happened.

Sort:  

HILARIOUS.gif
Crazy funny! Have an upvote!