Job Hunting + Facial Treatment

in #blog • 5 years ago

Diary Entry: 18 June 2019

13:50

I've only found 2 places to apply part time for... 🤣
Still searching!

14:06

I think my problem is that I am extremely conscious of my scarred face and I really REALLY hate wearing makeup outside of cosplay/photos so I end up avoiding beauty type places.

14:14
Shop: Okay, just fill in this form.
Me: SURE, ALSO HERE'S MY SCHOOL RESULTS, MY RESUME, AND MY FIRST BORN, PLEASE HIRE ME.

14:21

A lot of places have signs that say part time but in reality they're not very keen on hiring anyone in that department :(

14:53

Getting free facial treatment courtesy of Public Bank...
Job search resume later…

17:32

They made a cast of my face lol
Overall quite interesting.
Probably not great if you're impatient and claustrophobic.

19:57

So it turns out if you're into the following kinks (as a sub) you might actually enjoy facial treatments at New York Skin Solutions.
-blindfolding
-encasement
-popping
-electrostimulation
Not necessarily in that order…

Sort:  

Your post has been manually curated by littlenewthings

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness