Speed of Camera Part 2

in #blog7 years ago
Speed #2

Hi guys, This time I will discuss the problem of using speed on shooting technique. Speed ​​can not be kept away from satisfactory results.

image

Speed ​​is a very important aspect. Because, as good as any lighting setting will not be able to produce a good picture if the speed does not match.

image

Speed ​​is needed in moving images. The slower the speed, the more shake the resulting image. Okeh therefore, the speed must be adapted to the situation and conditions.

image

That's my story this time, keep follow my post. Do not forget to support me by way of voteup and restem if you like my post this. Continue to be yourself and do not forget to smile today. I am @kedirimoet regards, "Aneuk Nanggroe".



Thanks for vote up, please follow me to next post


image

Sort:  

Great Post, really love your page and the effort you put in! Check out mine and follow if you like it! Just followed you!