The charm of sunset on the coast

in #blog7 years ago (edited)
The charm of sunset on the coast

Hi guys, This time I will tell you my experience to enjoy the beautiful sunset from the coast. Lhoknga is one of the areas I frequent.

image

In addition to its natural beauty, here has a loose beach that can be enjoyed by anyone who wants to enjoy it. No exception I was deliberately wanted to see the charm of this sunset.

image

Late in the night, waves blow, and ditmbah with wind blowing adds to the relaxed atmosphere becomes more comfortable. I think anyone who is there will get carried away.

That's my story this time, keep follow my post. Do not forget to support me by way of voteup and restem if you like my post this. Continue to be yourself and do not forget to smile today. I am @kedirimoet regards, "Aneuk Nanggroe".



Thanks for vote up, please follow me to next post


image

Sort:  

From time immemorial, the sun setting has always been a thing of great awe, fascination and contemplation.
Your photo is so natural, it shows the enviromment so serene and calm. Nice work.
Please accept this gift

Congratulations @kedirimoet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

ken ji boh foto lon manteng, pasti lee yg vote. haha

Meutamah dit ureng vote lah
Hahahaha