Kevin Dellinger Music Update for the End of 2022

in #bloglast year

Hello fans and listeners,

kevindellingeroct2022-1.jpg

It has been a productive year for me. In the year of 2022 I released 4 albums. The albums were Ascended, Twilight After Dusk, State of Being, and Nova. I already have one album scheduled for release January 6th 2023 called Upside Down World. Right now I am working on a dance album for late Spring or early Summer of next year. So I am keeping busy.

All of my music can be found on my official website. If you go to the albums section of the website, all of my music can be found there. You have the option of streaming and downloading the music. I also have a Singles section for singles and cover songs. I did release a cover song "Pictures of Matchstick Men." It is available on Apple Music.

It has been an eventful year. I spent much time with Radio Evolved this year. My music can be found there along with many other talented artists and musicians. I have been going with the flow here lately. The music just keeps coming. I look forward to a productive year in 2023.

Here is the album cover for my next album:

UPSIDE.jpg

You can also visit my Youtube channel. It has all the Albums and Singles that you can stream at anytime. Don't forget to subscribe for my new music as it gets released. I am still on Twitter and Facebook too. Thank you for supporting my music. I look forward to chatting with you in Discord at atomcollectorrecords. Peace and Good Blessings to all of you!

Kevin Dellinger
Website: kevindellinger.us
Twitter: @DellingerMusic
Facebook: @KevinDellingerFanPage
Audius: https://audius.co/ilikecokekd