Most beautiful flower ever!

in #blog5 years ago

Just look at it!

It's so perfect.

I want a whole yard just full of these!

One of the little pots of flowers my dad got me for easter sprouted already. 😍

My succulents are surviving well in the grow tent and are even producing new growth and some flower stems.

Other than that, not much happening here steem fam. Just a quick update. Thanks for reading. ✌💗

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow, I love the variegated look! Is it a petunia? Congrats on your continued succulent success and those little sprouties too!!!

You have received a negative vote.

Thanks! I'm not sure what it's called. I vaguely remember seeing "galaxy something" on the tag and knew I had to have them. They're just stunning! 😍😊💗

Posted using Partiko Android

The galaxy reference definitely fits, intergalactic plant-tetary!!

Space flower! :D

It is, indeed, the most beautiful flower ever! I love purple! <3

Posted using Partiko Android