BLOG: IMPORTANCE OF EDUCATION. (SCHOOL IS COOL!) πŸ“šπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜

in #blog β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

Hi, It's me again your friendly neighborhood Steemian! 😊
I'm here to tackle about the importance of education so let's start!

What is Education?
Education is the process of facilitating learning, or the acquisition of knowledge, skills, values, beliefs, and habits. Educational methods include storytelling, discussion, teaching, training, and directed research.
Education is one of the important of all people because this is the way to grow more knowledge and to enhance the skills you develop inside the classroom.

Why is it SCHOOL IS COOL?
For me, school is so cool because this is the part that you will have a new friends. (Meet my Friends!)
IMG_20180126_143104_232.jpg

They're making fun of other classmates, bonding with them, and last but not the list is cheating with them.
Teachers called it Cheating but We called it TEAMWORK! πŸ˜‚
images (1).jpeg

Right now I'm currently studying at a public school in the philippines.
When I was 7th grade, I always repeated 3 times and on my 8th grade I stopped for always 3 years.
I told myself, why did I stop studying?
What do I get when I stop my studies? NOTHING!

Then I realize that Education is IMPORTANT so I started my studies 3 years ago and now, currently proud Grade 10 student😎. Next month is my Junior Completion and climbing to Senior High!
There's a saying that "EDUCATION IS THE KEY TO SUCCESS!", so Aim high for the brighter future! 😊

Hope you like my 2nd blog! Thank you!
P.S. don't mind my Grammars, haha! πŸ˜…βœŒ

Footer_-kingsairus.png

Sort: Β 

Great post I will send my link read and sign up.

Thank you! Okay. 😊

You're right ! Education is important.

Yes, this is the way to help others. 😊