You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where to begin when you can't find the bottom

in #blog7 years ago

Hmm sounds like you are going thru a tough time right now, why don't you write out the things you want to change and choose the most important one first.
Once you pick what you want to work on you can create small goals to make that one thing happen. I bet once you accomplish one goal it will get you on task for accomplishing more. You will become more confident and you will be able to move forward in your life.
Maybe everything needed to change? Maybe you should consider this a fresh start.

Sort:  

Okay one step at a time, choose one thing. Maybe I should draw them out of a hat to see what goes first. I guess my health is most important if I don't have that I have nothing.