You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inferno crazio

in #blog3 years ago (edited)

Oh ok, I get it now. Medium I suppose, not a top dog but I'm sure I'm not an unknown mystery either and my work is liked be a few. Why do you ask, do you need help with anything?

Oh, está bien, lo entiendo ahora. Medio, supongo, no soy un gran perro pero estoy seguro de que tampoco soy un misterio desconocido y mi trabajo es del agrado de algunos. ¿Por qué preguntas, necesitas ayuda con algo?

Sort:  

Jajajaja, ayuda? Solo con su amistad, eso me hace muy feliz..

Ya que lo mencionas, si me gustaría me ayudarás a crear contenido así de calidad como el tuyo, este es mi correo: [email protected]

Puedo ayudar. ¿Hablas inglés o francés? No hablo español solo lo que hago en el traductor de Google, para una comunicación más fácil, incluso si solo puedes leerlo, sería más fácil para mí.

dame un poco. Es posible que primero tenga que arreglar mi computadora portátil.

ok lady .... thank you very much for your support greetings from your friend @capitanvenezuela

I get my new computer next friday, then I email you after that, if you can think of specific questions you want to ask for your blog/hive in the meantime. If you have fb it's even easier to communicate for me if not email is ok too. I'll do my best to guide you.

First, I have to ask, do you have a camera or a phone that takes photos? Blogs do much better with photos in them. If you can find access to one it will help you a great deal.

friend the phone is damaged I am in the process of buying 1 for now my facebook is edwin a.martinez

ok, Hum it's a popular name lol. How about comment on the top post in my public photography page and I will add you with my personal account. https://www.facebook.com/ladybug146photographyAlberta

Hello my friend, nice to greet you, I already have a computer when you have it to help me make a good post. My email is: [email protected] and my face: edwin a.martinez