You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Third day of complete electrical blackout in Venezuela

in #blog5 years ago

I’m sorry to hear that it’s still not getting better there. I don’t know about politics and I don’t like the politics either. But most of the time, whichever side is right or wrong, people suffer the most. I hope everything gets better there. All the best wishes to you and everyone experiencing these difficulties in their lives.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Agreed. I wish people could just stop the pride fights and work to restore and fix things.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just don’t give up. It cannot go like this forever. Sooner or later people must realize they have to pick it up again. You have a beautiful country with warm hearted people. I hope everything gets well very soon.

Posted using Partiko iOS