You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSA: WARNING- Dear Men Of Steem, that photo of the hot chick might just be a 10yr old kid

in #blog5 years ago

I agree. I am always holding back about posting a photo of my kids anywhere online incl. instagram and facebook. Don’t want to expose them to public view. They are innocent, and we all know that there are a lot of sick-minded people living in our world. I also advise everyone to be a bit more cautious, especially if it’s about our innocent children.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I feel the same as you, but understand many want to post photos and there is nothing wrong with that. When grown men are responding this way though, there is a serious issue and my hope is by bringing it to light it ends.

Yeah, maybe people are a bit confused because of the filters. But better being cautious beforehand than confronting with those kind of reactions.

Posted using Partiko iOS