Play to Win $$$ Model | Splinterlands and DEC Improve the Concept | Crypto Idle Miner

in #blog5 years ago

As I'm writing this post I am battling in SteemMonsters with my main account (@eddiespino). I've been following a very cool strategy that lets me increase the value of my posts by spending DEC. I earn DEC by winning battles and burning cards, it's a new way to earn $$$ while playing, it is honestly a dream come true.

I do not have enough DEC to promote this post s maybe I will buy some in the Steem Engine Market, maybe that way I can boos this post a little more. I'm running a series of tests to see if how much benefit I can make from this practice. The game is fun


image.png


I lost this battle lol!


This time I also wanted to talk about another game I am playing, I recently made a post about it and so far I have enjoyed the game a lot. Today they made an update and I can see a lot of improvements already. I'm on the Gold league around the 15th position and I'm aiming to position myself as one of the top players without investing real money. I will consider that if I can successfully sell the tokens I have acquired.

The name of the game is Crypto Idle Miner and besides learning and playing about crypto mines players are eligible to earn a token called HORA. So far I have around 350 Tokens and if everything goes well in a few days I will have at least 1,000 tokens.


Click here if you wanna try this game for free. This is a referral link.


image.png

Sort:  

Hi, @livingamestudios!

You just got a 0.19% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @livingamestudios! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!