You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSA: WARNING- Dear Men Of Steem, that photo of the hot chick might just be a 10yr old kid

in #blog5 years ago

Right, I provoked you.. you realize proof is on the blockchain right? You have harassed and bullied me repeatedly, completely unprovoked.

Funny enough, your lies don’t work here, because the blockchain doesn’t lie.

Why don’t you go back to sucking up to haejin, as he’s the only one who will believe your bullshit.

Sort:  

I forgot that speaking to you is pointless, and yeah.. I don’t have to twist anything.

You could just stop harassing me, but I know you won’t.. so please continue with your nonsense and being a complete waste of RC’s.. I’ll go back to ignoring you. 👋

See, if you were doing this to all individuals who vote him, your point may be valid. But you aren’t, you are only harassing those you don’t like.. and you were harassing me before you took the route of who I voted for witnesses. Tell my followers what you want, they can easily see who I vote for and I welcome questions of why.

But not from a waste of RCs like you, as all you do here is troll and offer absolutely nothing.

My vote for a witness doesn’t mean much (as my stake is not much) so this is just clearly your continued attempt to harass and bully me.

You are the one who has showed up on my blog repeatedly to not only harass me, but anyone who comments on my posts. Show me where I have done that? You wanna call me a “cuntface” and harass me, go for it.. but trying to pretend you are some sort of defender of anything is comical.. you are a pathetic, disgusting and hateful individual who is somehow on a mission to “bring down” someone who you think is harmful.. by doing the same things you accuse the account of doing.

You are a sad hypocrite grasping at straws to stay relevant.

Go make a post about the account then so you can get your upvotes from your messiah and his sheep, as it’s the only way they read your blog.

Or better yet, go find haejin and defend him from all the bullies... as it’s clear you are just a lost individual looking for an upvote from anyone who will give you one.

89270883-953C-41A5-91E6-6ED1AE22BD37.jpeg

You call me names because it’s been proven by the facts on this chain that you are nothing more than a troll.

A troll that cry’s about name calling and flags, who does exactly what they are complaining about. The only time you are relevant is when someone responds, which I’ve made the mistake of doing repeatedly.. it’s just it’s hard to ignore that much stupidity, but I’ll be doing so in the future.

Go join whaleshares, I hear they welcome trolls there with open arms and your poor bullied boyfriend haejin is a big wig there... maybe if you suck up to him he will notice you this time and throw a few scraps your way.

I’m done with you as even acknowledging your existence is a waste of energy.

I love when you edit comments to not include it all. Good thing the blockchain doesn’t forget! 🙌🏼https://steemit.com/blog/@llfarms/re-mitrado-re-llfarms-re-mitrado-re-llfarms-re-mitrado-re-llfarms-re-mitrado-re-llfarms-re-mitrado-re-monikaa-monikaa-re-llfarms-psa-warning-dear-men-of-steem-that-photo-of-the-hot-chick-might-just-be-a-10yr-old-kid-20190320t171847777z

Please do spread that around, because every word is true. I appreciate you helping to get the truth passed around. Have fun.