You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit blogging guide

in #blog6 years ago

I usually enjoy reading through the comments section to learn and grow. Oh dear, you did a pretty good job. This is the kind of comments that contributes to the post. I wish my voting power was anything useful to encourage your efforts. I'll come to your blog now to see what you do. I have learned a lot from just this one comment.

Sort:  

Thank you! comments like these mean more to me than a nominal upvote. Genuine feedback makes me feel like my essay-length comments are worthwhile. Just because you don't have massive steempower, doesn't mean what you say has no value. I myself don't have a huge amount of SP, knowing this, I would rather make comments of substance as a way to give back to the community, if I cannot do so monetarily. My blog is a bit embarrassing at the moment I am afraid, I've been working on a science article for steem stem, and have some more plans for the future. Check back and hopefully I will have more content for you similar to this. I'm just getting started!

Its okay. I studied chemistry in the university back in the good old days. Will enjoy some science work too.

I'll try my best not to disappoint!!!