You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Useful things that I've done today...Vomiting isn't one of them.

in #blog5 years ago

...you make more as couple...I ain't trying to persuade you , its a choice.

If you;re skint and and need the dosh - working as couple on cam can make you money.
30 - 45 mins a day 'work', for around $30, depending on age and looks.
(As a single guy - not so much - especially if not toned and 6 packed).

if your're thinking as a couple , I can give you the info to maximize your income. (most of it very simple but makes a massive difference to your income). typing in English is important - speaking no so much..

Sort:  

I guess it's sex webcams, but if it's something that doesn't require showing our faces count us in😆

lol - are you shy? lol

One face will be required...for obvious reasons..

Seriously - if fear of recognition is a problem - I would suggest not doing it.
(in 18 years of being in this industry - I don't know of one person where recognition had occurred on a show).
Remember one thing re the recognition - the person who does the recognizing has paid to see you.
Who is going to say anything?

I'm not selling it, just giving you the facts as I know them - it's something you have to come to be comfortable with.