You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSA: WARNING- Dear Men Of Steem, that photo of the hot chick might just be a 10yr old kid

in #blog5 years ago

Yea I saw the same thing too. A few weeks ago and was quite confused.

I then just made a big curve around that account..

I just wanted to mention that the account and persons are real and no fake. You can see that on dtubw

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Absolutly the same as you. I was checking the nominees for the contest when I came across this account and thought it was just one hige confusing weirdness but the fact so many people supported her made it more confusing and almost legitimising. So again, like you I steered well away but on hindsight, I should have opened my mouth.

Posted using Partiko Android

She should just stop being so superficial to her kid and start using her own pics.

Then everything would be cool^^

Posted using Partiko Android