STEEMWORLD.ORG - Good site for checking your steemit data

in #blog6 years ago

steemworld.png

How did i find this page?

Yesterday, I was interested in how to find out exactly what your Steemit reputation is. What do you mean about that you ask? I basically wanted to know what my reputation is with Tenths, Hundredths and Thousandths:

@kristves gave me an answer!

She offered me an option: Steemworld. So you want to see your stats, right? All you have to do is put your name on the link (as shown below).

Tons of features

In the meantime I understood that there are just SOOO many tools to talk about so I'm not talking about everything separately

  • You can see how much voting power you have left

  • You can see your Vote amaounts, Curation SP, Author SP, Author SBD, Benef. SP and all them calculated together

  • You can see how much are you giving away with different voting weights


Feel free to visit steemworld.org!

PS! Thanks @kristves for this spectacular post and thumbnail idea.

Sort:  

We have upvoted your post with 100% vote weight for $0.36. We will continue upvoting in rounds until we recover all your loss in long term. Thank you for participating with @betgames, visit us to win more upvotes and SBD!

Regards,
@betgames

@luts you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!