NaturePhoto🍂🌲: Old wooden bridge

in #blog6 years ago

Old wooden bridge.



Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G
Processing photos
Lightroom, Photoshop

Admire the richness of nature. The nature creates so many interesting and beautiful things.
In my photographs I want to show the beauty of nature. I hope you enjoy my work! Always yours @lyubovbar

Do not forget
Upvote, ReSteem,
Comment, Follow Me!
Sort:  

DQmdgauVLG9r1zX9Ccyx4ixBeFXEvq3GLJVecFs3SV9W2ig_1680x8400.jpeg awesome old wooden bridge @lyubovbar great shoot l like it if l have a chance l will look that old wooden bridge.because l never look before

what a nice winter photography :)

Wow awesome photography love it

Nice posting For me, life is too short to pass up with mediocrity.
best regards my friend @ erdongan46 me from malaysia want to be your friend if you want to be my friend.

Excellent photography....👌👌👌
💜💜💜

wow....amazing,is this Russia?

Wow amazing photo @lyubovbar, i like it photos

Alam yang luas ini penuh dengan salju.

Very beautiful shots. Love the chromatic of them

You also share very beautiful pictures.great work!!!!!

I. Like. It yess

Wonderful pictures

Wow ! extraordinary photography
Beautiful pictures thank you..Greets
as a photographer i can say this is very good work!

I always love just seeing structures like a bridge out in nature like this. Makes me always wonder where it can take me.